The Reincarnations of Abraham Lincoln: Stage 6

The Amazing Story of the Reincarnations of Abraham Lincoln.
Even though the dollar bill indicates only 5 Stages of Reincarnation, there is a sixth one. Abe has lately been seen in Wales, Mexico and on Higher Astral levels. He is a Leprechaun, now, promoting the Magic Mushroom for Human Evolution and World Peace…

Hope you enjoyed this amazing story and that it brought you a bit closer to the understanding that No-One Ever Really Dies…

Also available as Canvas Art

15,6 x 6,6 cm
acrylic on paper